Update!

Believe it or not – the first thing I want to do after reading most books/watching most movies is not sit down at the computer to write down my feelings. At least these last two weeks have been that way. Luckily I had some drafts to publish in the interim!

I have The Perks of Being a Wallflower movie & the 1983 Jane Eyre BBC mini-series to review, and two audiobooks: Stardust written and read by Neil Gaiman & Oryx & Crake written by Margaret Atwood and narrated by Campbell Scott (re-read, though I had not listened to the audio-book before). I’m also almost finished with a sci-fi written by a fellow-Coloradoan: Doomsday Book by Connie Willis, which is a re-read (it was one of the books from my High School timeline).

So whenever the mood strikes me, I will have a bunch of new content up, and I hope some of you are interested in what I have coming! Do any of you have experience with anything listed above? Any discussion topics you’d like to see about any of them?

As always, thanks for reading,
Emma

Comment!

